Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Administration Building is open to the Public Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m


General Information

Board Members

John Carrigg, Chairman

Jerry McCormick, Vice Chairman

Frances "Mickey" Lindler, Secretary

Freddie Black

Frenche Brewer

Wyman Merchant

Wilfred Laintz

Ben Barfield

Constance Flemming 


Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Mailing Address

605 West Main Street, Suite 105
Lexington, SC 29072


Physical Location

Auxiliary Administration Building (old Kroger Building)
605 West Main Street
Lexington, SC 29072


Telephone Number



Office Staff

Director  Dean Crepes

Registration & Elections Manager  Mary Brack 

Deputy Registrar/Absentee   Donna Miller

Admin Assistant II  Beth Henrick

Admin Assistant I  Tammy Gordon

Admin Assistant I  Claritza Roche

Admin Assistant I  Taylor Gillette