Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

 

 

Coroner

The mission of the Lexington County Coroner's Office is to determine the cause and manner of death through the completion of thorough, respectful, and professional investigations.  As we endeavor to be the ambassadors of all decedents for whom we are responsible, we will extend to their loved ones unparalleled compassion and commitment.

Coroner
     Margaret W. Fisher  coroner@lex-co.com

Chief Deputy Coroner
     Candace Berry  cberry@lex-co.com

Administrative Deputy Coroner
     
Laura Moore  lmoore@lex-co.com

Deputy Coroners

     Grey Gain  ggain@lex-co.com

     James Ronnie Corley  rcorley@lex-co.com

     Jessica Wade  jwade@lex-co.com

     Chandler Clardy  cclardy@lex-co.com

     Moryanne Rosario  mrosario@lex-co.com

     Andrew Taylor   ataylor@lex-co.com

     Amanda Jumper  ajumper@lex-co.com

     Michael Smith  mdsmith@lex-co.com