Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County administrative offices are open Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Council District Map


County Council District Map link


The County is divided into nine districts from which members of Council are elected for four-year terms.   The map districts are based upon the population distribution from the 2020 Census.  Please click on the map above to see the council districts.