Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Coronavirus (Covid19) Information
 

Lexington County Administration Building is open to the Public Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

 

Coroner

The mission of the Lexington County Coroner's Office is to determine the cause and manner of death through the completion of thorough, respectful, and professional investigations.  As we endeavor to be the ambassadors of all decedents for whom we are responsible, we will extend to their loved ones unparalleled compassion and commitment.

Coroner
     Margaret W. Fisher  coroner@lex-co.com


Chief Deputy Coroner
    Chandler Clardy  cclardy@lex-co.com  


Administrative Deputy Coroner
     
Laura Moore  lmoore@lex-co.com

     Karen Elliott  kelliott@lex-co.com


Senior Deputy Coroner
      Grey Gain  ggain@lex-co.com 


Deputy Coroners
      Steven Bowers  spbowers@lex-co.com

      Jessica Wade  jwade@lex-co.com

      Jason Jensen   jjensen@lex-co.com

      Andrew Taylor   ataylor@lex-co.com

      Brittany Hallman bhallman@lex-co.com

      Josseline Pozuelos  jpozuelos@lex-co.com


Property/Evidence Deputy Coroners
       Rebecca Harmon  reharmon@lex-co.com