Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Operations Division Flow Chart

The Operations Division of the Lexington County Fire Service is broken into two geographical regions - North Region and South Region. Each region is broken down for management purposes into 7 Battalions. The 7 Battalions have varying numbers of fire stations assigned to each.   


Flow Chart

 Click on the chart for a larger image.