Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Coronavirus (Covid19) Information
 

The Lexington County Administration Building is open for public access Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

EMS Contacts

Title/Office

Name Email Phone
EMS Coordinator Chief T. Brian Hood

bhood@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8683

 

Administration/General Inquiries

 

Tyra Goines

tgoines@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8683
Operations Division

Interim Deputy Chief James Forsyth

 

jforsyth@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-2849
Training Division Deputy Chief Magen Hallman

mhallman@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8148
Logistics Division

Assistant Chief Eric Kehl

 

ekehl@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8652

 

Public Information & Education Resource (PIER) Division Assistant Chief Tanee Thomas-Tedford tthomas-tedford@lex-co.com (803)785-5053
Employment

Lexington County Human Resources

 

  (803) 785-8225

Billing Inquiries

 

Mary Burnett

 

mburnett@lex-co.com

 

(803) 785-8340

 

Third Party Billing Service Lowcountry Billing   (803) 957-7111