Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Administrative offices will be closed Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day.

Procurement Contacts

Procurement Services Contacts

Procurement staff provides purchasing assistance to agency customers and suppliers who rely on the purchasing staff and its many functions. Procurement Services provides support services for related topics such as general procurement information, procurement policies and procedures, solicitations, awards and contract administration.

 

Bradley Cain

Interim Director

 

(803) 785-8107 bcain@lex-co.com
Angela Seymour

Procurement Officer

 

(803) 785-8166

aseymour@lex-co.com

 

Bradley Cain

Procurement Officer

 

(803) 785-8107 bcain@lex-co.com
Donna Harrington

Procurement Clerk III

Invoicing (A-K)

 

(803) 785-8135 dharrington@lex-co.com
Kelli Shelton

Procurement Clerk III

Invoicing (L-Z)

 

(803) 785-8165 kshelton@lex-co.com
Shannon Sharpe

Procurement Clerk II

 

(803) 785-8175 snsharpe@lex-co.com

Chelsea Folk

Procurement Clerk I

 

(803) 785-8107

cfolk@lex-co.com

 

Directions to the Lexington County Administration Building