Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Coronavirus (Covid19) Information
 

Lexington County Administration Building is open to the Public Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Contacts

Title

 

Name  Email Phone Number

Fire Service Headquarters

 

Business Office            jdlaintz@lex-co.com 803-785-8287

Fire Chief            

 

Mark Davis     

              

MaDavis@lex-co.com 803-785-8323
Planning & Research Officer Mike Vantroost

MVantroost@lex-co.com

 

803-785-5036

Administrative Assistant

 

Julie Laintz jdlaintz@lex-co.com 803-785-8287

Administrative Assistant       

       

Jennie Wilfong      jwilfong@lex-co.com 803-785-8322

Deputy Chief – Operations    

          

Dean Anderson      DrAnderson@lex-co.com    

803-785-8632

 

Deputy Chief – Administration  

    

David Fulmer     DFulmer@lex-co.com

803-785-6185

Assistant Chief, Fire Marshal      

 

Robert Risinger                 RRisinger@lex-co.com 803-785-8145

Assistant Chief, Training Division

 

Nathan Prouse nprouse@lex-co.com 803-785-8346

Fire Inspector

 

Bill Allenbaugh wallenbaugh@lex-co.com 803-587-3650
Fire Inspector Nick Uveges nuveges@lex-co.com

803-605-5857

 

Fire Inspector 

 

Jason Fulmer jfulmer@lex-co.com 803-309-3538

Fire Inspector 

 

Jason Smith JSmith@lex-co.com 803-231- 8277

Logistics     

Zach Moore      zmoore@lex-co.com

803-785-2199