Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Lexington County Administrative offices will be closed Monday, February 18th in observance of Presidents Day.

Contacts

Title

 

Name  Email Phone Number

Fire Service Headquarters

 

Business Office            jdlaintz@lex-co.com 803-785-8287

Fire Chief            

 

Mark Davis     

              

MaDavis@lex-co.com 803-785-8323
Planning & Research Officer Mike Vantroost

MVantroost@lex-co.com

 

803-785-5036

Administrative Assistant       

       

Jennie Wilfong      jwilfong@lex-co.com 803-785-8322

Deputy Chief – Operations    

          

Dean Anderson      DrAnderson@lex-co.com    

803-785-8632

 

Deputy Chief – Administration  

    

David Fulmer     DFulmer@lex-co.com

803-785-6185

Assistant Chief, Fire Marshal      

 

Robert Risinger                 RRisinger@lex-co.com 803-785-8145

Assistant Chief, Training Division

 

Glenn Williams GWilliams@lex-co.com 803-785-8346
Fire Inspector Randy Fellers RFellers@lex-co.com

803-605-5857

 

Fire Inspector 

 

Antoine Kelly    akelly@lex-co.com 803-309-3538

Fire Inspector 

 

Jason Smith JSmith@lex-co.com 803-231- 8277

Logistics     

Rusty Rivers       RRivers@lex-co.com

803-785-2199

 

Volunteer Coordinator    

 

Glenn Hollis     GHollis@lex-co.com 803-785-8288