LEXINGTON COUNTY REGISTRATION AND ELECTIONS COMMISSION

BOARD MEMBERS

Dean Crepes, Chairman
Constance Flemming, Vice Chm
James Ross Snell, Secretary
Freddie Black
William Bowman
Wyman "Buck" Merchant
L.C. Taylor
Robert Hall
James Whit Haney



Lenice Shoemaker Director

605 WEST MAIN STREET, SUITE C LEXINGTON, SOUTH CAROLINA, 29072-2503

NOTICE of HEARING

WHEN: Friday

APRIL, 5, 2024

TIME: 11:00 AM

WHERE: COUNTY OF LEXINGTON REGISTRATION & ELECTIONS OFFICE 605 W. MAIN STREET, STE 130, LEXINGTON, SC 29072

"The Base of Freedom is your Vote"
Register and Vote