Lexington County Museum Commission 2021

Miley Hall Rhodes, Chair District 8

Laura McMahan, Secretary President, Lexington County Historical Society

Tim Hill District 1

William "Bill" Barr District 2

Margaret M. Eschbach District 3

Jim Riddle District 4

Joyce Mize District 5

Claudette Holliday District 6

Richard Bramblett District 7

William "Bill" Aull District 9