Lexington County Museum Commission 2018

SaBrina Jeffcoat District 1

William "Bill" Barr District 2

Stanley Rikard District 3

Jim Riddle District 4

Joyce Mize District 5

Claudette Holliday District 6

Richard V. Bramblett District 7

Miley Hall Rhodes District 8

William Franklin Aull District 9

Laura McMahan President, Lexington County Historical Society